Logo


Artscapelighting.comAffiliates

All of our affiliates do service work whether they did your installation or not.

AFFILIATES

Brook Taffle
8015 Catherine Ln, Suite 2
Louisville, KY 40222
502-419-8389
info@olpky.com

Oscar Paterson
OLP Milwaukee
601 Woodbridge Trail
Milwaukee, WI  55094
262-312-0315
oscar@holidaylights.com
 
Pat Otis
493 Walters Ford Ct. Grovetown
Augusta, GA  30813
706-722-5711
outdoorlights@comcast.net
 
Michael Mesnier
269 E. Blackwell St. Unit 4
Dover, NJ  07801
973-486-0819
northernnj@outdoorlights.com

Skip Fitting
763-682-2080
Natural Reflections
3238 Aadland Ave. NE
Buffalo, MN  55313
Reflections7@msn.com

Kurt Shearer
239-825-6047
5850 Shirley St. Unit 103
Naples, FL  34109
kurt@outdoorlights.com

www.callite.com

www.cascadelighting.com

www.floridaoutdoorlighting.com or
www.southernoutdoorlighting.com

www.landscapelightwerks.com

www.lightedgarden.com

www.outdoorlightingdirect.com

www.reinders.com
Since 1866 Reinders has been serving the upper midwest's lawn and landscaping needs. Too many to list...see their web site!

www.uncommongoods.com
Serving Canada with retail outlets and the world with the internet.

RETAIL CENTERS


101 Market
8980 Quantrelle Ave.
Otsego, MN  55330
763-441-4487


Canadian outlets for retail sales.

Call toll free 888-365-0056 for locations.

Outdoor Lighting Perspectives
Wisconsin
920-248-6995  
Oscar Peterson

Outdoor Lighting Perspectives
W. Virginia
304-541-3977
Rod & Judy Lumpkin

GENERAL INFORMATION &
MN Landscape design and installation resources 

 

www.beverlandscaping.com 

www.thhclighting.com


www.essigslandscape.com

www.stonepocket.com
952-974-1407

Bill Swanson
952-292-3301
8380 Vega Ave
New Germany, MN 55367
bill@oflora.net

Bill Garnett
15555 Industrial Road
Omaha, NE  68144
402-334-8700
tim.pruch@3e-co.com

Ben Geffre &Irv Geffre
2687 West Wayzata Blvd
Long Lake, MN  55356
952-476-2582
ben@altafalls.com
irv@altafalls.com

Mike Fastrop
Landscape Lightwerks
16700 Windsor Lane SE
Prior Lake, MN 55372
952-451-9440
mike@landscapelightwerks.com

Carl Butterworth
Lighting Solutions
10467 Boyette St.
Englewood, FL 34224
941-270-7904
carl@floridagymtech.com

Hans Frees
2345 Daniels St.
Long Lake, MN  55356
763-286-2429
hfrees@outdoorexcapes.com

Michael Miller
Walden Backyards
5909 Grimes Ave S.
Edina, MN  55424
612-801-9186
Showroom at: 
540 Willow Drive N.
Long Lake, MN 55356
inquiries@waldenbackyards.com

Jim Duerr
JRD Lighting
10197 Indiana Ave. N.
Champlin, MN  55316
612-419-7321
jim@jrdlighting.com

Scott Erickson
Outdoor Lighting Concepts
1840 Shadywood Rd.
Orono, MN  55391
952-470-5968
scott@olclighting.com

Tony Schmidt
Accentual Lighting
PO Box 36
Jordan, MN  55352
952-492-6725
info@accentuallighting.com

Mark Stancec
Alpine Edge Landscape Lighting
10514 Kalamath St.
Northglenn, CO  80234
303-398-7070
mstancec@comcast.net

Home | About Us | Galleries | Affiliates | Contact Us | FAQ | Privacy

© 2013 ArtScape Lighting Studios. All Rights Reserved.